5 thoughts on “Valuable Information in Defense of Indie Publishers

  1. melissajanda says:

    I just nominated you for another award. Don’t feel obligated to accept it. I just wanted you to know. Details are here:
    http://melissajanda.wordpress.com/2013/05/01/shut-the-front-door-ive-been-nominated-for-another-award/

    • James Ramsey says:

      GAH! Real life has been crazy busy lately. 12 and 13 hour days working my real job and then the last tweaks of my book plus trying to keep up with pimping myself (I HATE that part) has left me little time for anything. Thanks for all the warm fuzzy thoughts and award noms. You rock!

  2. Thanks for sharing this. It’s always good to know both sides especially in Indie publishing. It’s still evolving and its development is so fascinating. Finally, “small” self/indie authors have a chance to break and make their own niche in the market.

    • James Ramsey says:

      The next few years are going to be very interesting in the publishing industry. I am excited and nervous to be part of it.

      Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to comment. I love surfing your blog for new fun things to read and your reviews are always honest without spoilers. I can’t wait to see the next post.

Leave a Reply

