Virtual Book Tour – Booking up Fast!

Since spots for my virtual book tour opened yesterday, I am officially half booked!

I am overwhelmed by the support the blogging community has shown me so far. Thank you to all the blogs that have signed up so far and the interest you have shown in my book.  I am truly honored and hope you like it once you receive your advanced reading copy.

If you have been contacted about booking a tour stop but have not yet responded, I would urge you to do so quickly. I had no idea that spots would fill up as fast as they are.  Again, I’m honored.

Talk Supe has requested a few spells from our heroine, Joss. Their tour stop is booked for June 1st so make sure you check that out for some teasers and insight into Andromeda Rising.

Once the tour is booked I will be posting the schedule here.

The link to Pure Textuality is on the side bar and will take you directly to the tour booking page. Thanks to Jena at Pure Textuality PR for setting everything up and all her help so far.

Leave a Reply

