Tour Stop!

Moving right along!

Today I am headed to Delphina Reads Too Much.  She was nice enough to post my information on her site to let all of her followers know about Andromeda Rising. Stop by and take a look, her site is really nice with a ton of helpful reviews.

In case you missed it I was also interviewed by Paranormal Cravings.  This is a very large site devoted to all things Paranormal and I was thrilled to talk to them.  Thanks so much for letting me stop by!

The reviews are coming in and I have posted a new page to keep track of them.

Leave a Reply

