Review Day!

And now for the News…

The Andromeda Rising Book tour just keeps rolling on and today there are two scheduled stops.

First up is Book Nerds Anonymous! These three ladies cover just about every genre you can imagine and their love of books shines through. The blog is colorful and fun but the reviews are serious. Being able to give a review without giving too much away is a bit of an art and these ladies have it down pat. I was honored to receive 4 out of 5 stars for Andromeda Rising and Brianna had some very nice things to say.  Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review.

Our next stop is a blog from the land down under. Pieces of Whimsy hails from Australia and is run by Myra and her boyfriend Jared. I was happy to sit down and do an interview with them recently. The questions were fun and provide a bit more background on me.

I would also like to take this opportunity to welcome all my new followers both here and on Facebook. Everyday I have more people climbing on board with Joss and me. Enjoy the ride, its far from over!

Previous reviews can be found here.

3 thoughts on “Review Day!

  1. Brianna says:

    Oh wow, that’s so unbelievably nice of you. 🙂 you just made my day.
    I’m really glad you like our blog, and I greatly enjoyed Andromeda Rising. I wish you all the best, and lots of success with the book.

    • James Ramsey says:

      What’s not to love about your blog? And believe me, your review made my day!

      I’m so glad you enjoyed my book. Your review will go a long way toward promoting it. Thank you so much for all the kind words. Please keep me in mind for any future contests, giveaways or interviews you may need .
      Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

